Pantip-Cafe | Pantip-TechExchange | PantipMarket.com | Chat | PanTown.com | BlogGang.com | Torakhong.org | GameRoom

Please lookthrough this essay and make a comment. Thank you for your helps.

I have been practicing writing every single week for the last three months, but still, I make lots of mistakes every single time. It seem like my skill improve very slow. Do you have any suggestion on how should I do or what is the right way to improve my skill. What I have to work on(grammar, contect, critical thinking) and how? Thanks again for helping me. I'm really appreciate all your helps.

Topic: If you could change one important thing about your hometown, what would you change? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.    

Fifty years ago, there was a town called “Tangkwian,” a small village in the far east of Thailand. It was so small that everybody knew each other well as they were in the same family. Time goes by, everything has changed so much that you may not believe that “Muangklaeng Town” was once surrounded by woods. Now, The town is considered one of the best places for summer vacation. It is just fifteen kilometers from Laemaepim beach; and there is all sorts of places—shopping centers, restaurants, theaters, and pubs—to satisty every need of travelers. However, that is not what I want my hometown to be. I want to change my town back to what it was fifty years ago because there are something wrong going on in the town: people's selfishness, bad effects of the shopping center, and pollutions.