Pantip-Cafe | Pantip-TechExchange | PantipMarket.com | Chat | PanTown.com | BlogGang.com

ใครเก่ง gramma ช่วยรบกวนดูให้ทีค่ะ

รบกวนดู grammar ให้ทีค่ะ ...

หรือตรงไหน สมควรแก้ไข ..รบกวนแก้ไขให้ที

รู้สึกเขียนไม่ค่อยดีเลย ไม่เก่ง grammar น่ะค่ะ  T__T

ขอบคุณล่วงหน้านะคะ..

A typed career objective essay

In my period, I graduated a bachelor degree from Kasetsart University in faculty of Agro-industry in major of food science and went upcountry for studying a master degree in USA. After I graduated a master of business administration from there,
    I spent a few time to worked with Vicchi Consolidated Co,Ltd, a big food ingredient’s company in Thailand, as a position of Technical staff.

At the present time, I am working with Thai government as a policy and plan analyst. I have worked with this pose since 2006. My accountability for this job is to create/monitor some projects/activities with international organization like FAO in order to improve a quality of farmer’s life and alleviate poverty. With this position, I have an opportunity to work in many projects whereas Thai government on behalf of Ministry of Agriculture and Cooperative accomplishes with neighboring country in either a part of donor or a part of recipient. The work also gives me a chance to visit any countries in South East Asia such as Philippine, Malaysia and Indonesia in purpose of attending a meeting.