Pantip-Cafe | Pantip-TechExchange | PantipMarket.com | Chat | PanTown.com | BlogGang.com  

::: ช่วยตรวจ Cover letter สมัครงานทีครับ ผมสมัครข้ามสายที่จบ ::: ติดต่อทีมงาน

พอดีผมจบสายวิทยาศาสตร์อะครับ แล้วตำแหน่งที่ผมจะสมัครเป็นตำแหน่งทาง Marketing ที่ต้องการคนมีทักษะด้านการเขียนภาษาอังกฤษสูง ผมลองส่ง cover letter นี้ไปพร้อมกับ Resume และ คะแนนภาษาอังกฤษ ไม่ทราบว่าเขียนเป็นยังไงบ้าง ดูพอจะทำงานสายนี้ได้ไหมครับ

ปล.ผมคิดจะต่อโทบริหารน่ะครับ เลยอยากทำงานสายบริหารไปเลย งานนี้เค้าต้องการ working experience 2 ปีอย่างน้อย แต่ผมเพิ่งจบหมาดๆเลยครับ - -"

Dear Sir/Madam,

After reading the job’s function of marketing communications manager from the http://www.jobsdb.com dated June 18, I was abruptly attracted and felt the strong need to write this letter to you to apply for this position at your organization. I am a graduate from the Faculty of Science with the excellent command of English language. The position appears to be very interesting to me since it combines multidisciplinary skills and language proficiency across a wide range of international administrations and businesses.

Although I have found out that my true interest goes for business soon after I have graduated, my time at the Faculty of Science equipped me with systematic thinking and initiation. When I conducted scientific experiments in the laboratory, I had to set them up in steps so as to achieve the most efficient end-results in the least possible time frame. Moreover, when there were results that are not theoretically correct, I myself had to analyze and identify the incorrectness as well as suggest the feasible solutions to prevent future mistakes. This sense of self-reliance have advocated my leadership skills ever since.