Pantip-Cafe | Pantip-TechExchange | PantipMarket.com | Chat | PanTown.com | BlogGang.com  

ขอความช่วยเหลือ รบกวนผู้รู้ช่วยวิจารณ์อีเมลล์ที่ใช้ติดต่อ professor ในต่างประเทศหน่อยค่ะ ไม่มีใครตอบกลับเลยค่ะ ฮือๆ ติดต่อทีมงาน

สวัสดีค่ะ ตอนนี้จูนกำลังพยายามเขียนอีเมลล์เพื่อติดต่อ professor ในต่างประเทศ เพื่อสมัครเข้าเรียนปริญญาเอกค่ะ แต่ส่งไปแล้วสองท่าน ไม่มีใครตอบเลยค่ะ ฮือๆๆๆ รบกวนเพื่อนๆ ผู้รู้ช่วยตรวจสอบหน่อยได้มั้ยคะ ว่าไม่เหมาะสมตรงไหนบ้าง อย่างไร จะได้แก้ไขเพื่อใช้ในการส่งครั้งต่อไปค่ะ ... รบกวนหน่อยนะคะ

ฉบับที่ 1 (ส่งไปประเทศ ออสเตรียค่ะ)

Dear Prof. ........

My name is Siriphan. I graduated Master degree in Computer Science from Prince of Songkla University (PSU), THAILAND. I'm currently a lecturer in the Department of Information and Communication Engineering, Phetchaburi Rajabhat University, THAILAND.

My previous research focused on the diseases diagnosis from DNA microarray data using three different methods. The first one used Self-Organizing Map Neural Network and highest certainty values. The second used hybrid Self-Organizing Map and Minimum Entropy and the recent work used hybrid Self-Organizing Map and Ant Colony Optimization. Results of these models are effectively prediction rules.

Currently, I am in the process of applying to the Doctoral scholarship (Technology grants scholarship: Thai – Austria 2012). According to the requirement of the program application process, it requires that I need to secure an advisor for my dissertation. After having carefully studied your website, your research interests and list of publications. I truly interest in your research project so I think I should contact you and see if you can be my advisor for the dissertation or not.