Pantip-Cafe | Pantip-TechExchange | PantipMarket.com | Chat | PanTown.com | BlogGang.com  

ขอความกรุณาพี่ ๆ ช่วยตรวจบทพูด oral presentation ทีครับ ติดต่อทีมงาน

ค่อนข้างยาวนะครับ พิมพ์ลง word แล้วประมาณ 4 หน้า เกี่ยวกับวิธีการลดน้ำหนักครับ ตั้งแต่ปัญหาของคนอ้วน วิธีการลด แล้วการเปลี่ยนแปลงหลังการลดน้ำหนักครับ

ขอบคุณพี่ ๆ ทุกคนล่วงหน้าครับ

Someone in this room who has known me since the fresh year might have seen me that I am a very fat man. Yes. I am fat since I was a little child. When I studied in grade 12, I used to weigh 104 kilograms and my waistline was about 42 inches. I started losing my weight 7 months ago; in December 2011. Until now I have lost for 22 kilograms. Now I weigh 73 kilograms and my waistline is around 33 inches.

And this is the origin of my today presentation- Losing weight from my experience.

Losing weight is not only for your health but for your life.

The first topic I’m going to talk about is problems which most overweight people face.

The second one in about how I lost weight in 7 months.

And the third topic is about the change in life after losing weight.

Feel free to ask question after my presentation.

Ok. Let’s start with the first topic. There are three problems that many overweight people usually face.

The first one is bad health. From many researches, obese people are likely to have many diseases such as high-blood pressure, diabetes, high-fat in blood system, stroke, heart disease, and arthritis. This is because fat people like to eat food that has high fat and sugar that are risky to their health.